Home /  Products and Services /  Components and Materials /  Perforated Metal Sheet
 
 

Company Perfocom has produced perforated metal sheets since 1999. A storage program of perforated sheets includes about 200 standard most popular items. Nonstick products are produced in accordance with client’s drawings. Optional, a delivery by a transport company to regional terminal or a client’s warehouse is performed.

Framing Moldings

Perfocom uses different framing moldings to grind and give necessary hardness to constructions of perforated metal. Moldings are welded to the sheet. Perfocom offers moldings of rough, galvanized and stainless steel.

For some types of moldings a connection angle is provided. It allows simply and neatly connecting moldings at a right angle. The connection angle also gives an opportunity to pain the sheet in different colors, as an assembly can be performed after painting.

Optional Services

As optional services on a perforated sheet working, Perfocom offers to:

  • provide cutting, punching of angles, bending, rolling, arc and contact welding, paining under RAL catalogue;
  • make holes and grooves of different shapes;
  • set a perforation field of free form
  • punch sheet articles of any configuration;
  • perform bulge forming, bending of support connections and punching of fastener holes;
  • perform edging with framing moldings.

http://perfocom.ru

 
There is no product in the order form

Главная /  Продукция и услуги /  Комплектующие и материалы /  Перфорированный металлический ...
 
 

Компания «Перфоком» производит перфорированные металлические листы с 1999 года. Складская программа перфорированных листов включает около 200 стандартных, наиболее востребованных позиций. Нестандартная продукция изготавливается по эскизам клиента. По желанию заказчика осуществляется организация доставки транспортной компанией до регионального терминала или до склада потребителя.

Обрамляющие профили

Для придания эстетичного вида и необходимой жесткости конструкциям из перфорированного металла «Перфоком» использует разные типы обрамляющих профилей. Профили закрепляются на лист сваркой или внатяг. «Перфоком» предлагает профили из черной, оцинкованной и нержавеющей стали.

Для некоторых видов профиля предусмотрен соединительный уголок. Он позволяет просто и аккуратно произвести соединение профилей под прямым углом. Соединительный уголок также дает возможность окрасить лист и профиль в разные цвета, так как сборка может производиться уже после окраски.

Дополнительные услуги

В качестве дополнительных услуг по обработке перфорированного листа «Перфоком» предлагает:

  • произвести резку, вырубку углов, гибку, вальцовку, дуговую и контактную сварку, окраску по каталогу RAL;
  • сделать отверстия и пазы разных форм;
  • задать поле перфорации произвольной формы;
  • вырубить листовые детали любой конфигурации;
  • осуществить рельефную формовку, отгиб крепежных элементов и пробивку крепежных отверстий;
  • произвести окантовку обрамляющим профилем.

http://www.perfocom.ru/index.php

 
В бланке заявки товаров нет